Meetings 2021/2022

Governing Body Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday 22nd September 2021
  • Thursday 23rd September 2021
  • Wednesday 20th August 2021
  • Wednesday 24th November 2021
  • Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • Wednesday 9th February 2022
  • Wednesday 16th March 2022
  • Wednesday 20th April 2022
  • Wednesday 25th May 2022
  • Wednesday 20th July 2022

Attendance-Register-2021-2022.pdf