School Staff

Headteacher

Head
J Tappin

info@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Senior Leadership Team

A Head
C Ladbrook

Assistant Head
Assessment Leader and oversees Curriculum
cladbrook@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AH
M Vinten

Assistant Head
SEND Leader and oversees Safeguarding
mvinten@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teacher
S Watson

Pupil Premium and Vulnerable Groups Leader and oversees Maths
swatson@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teacher
A Sutton

Teaching and Learning Leader and oversees English
asutton@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SBM
J Blatcher

School Business Manager
bursar@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Middle Leadership Team

Teacher
B Williams

Phase Group Leader
Currently on maternity leave

LB Teacher
L Bryant

Maths Leader
lbryant@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

CA Teacher
C Bunyan

EYFS/KS1 Leader
cbunyan@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AC
A Hanmer

KS2 Leader
ahanmer@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teacher NH
N Hadleigh

Pupil Project Leader
nhadleigh@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

KH
K Handscomb

English Leader
khandscomb@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Early Years

RM Teacher
R Madden

Reception Teacher
rmadden@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teacher
S Isaac

Reception Teacher
sisaac@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

TA
C Woodhouse

Nursery Manager
cwoodhouse@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

TA
D Mehra

Teaching Assistant

TA
S Jones

Teaching Assistant

SAM 0725
H Lawrence

Teaching Assistant

SAM 0816
J Harris

Teaching Assistant

LB TA
L Brecknell

Teaching Assistant

LP TA
L Popa

Teaching Assistant

Year 1

Teacher
C Bunyan

Class Teacher
cbunyan@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teacher
A Peters

Class Teacher
apeters@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teacher
H Pirie

Teacher
hpirie@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SM TA
S Mankelow

Teaching Assistant

WT TA
W Tuvey

Teaching Assistant

LPi TA
L Pilate

Teaching Assistant

S Baker

Teaching Assistant

Year 2

Teacher
S Watson

Class Teacher
swatson@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

PA Teacher
P Allen

Class Teacher
pallen@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teacher
B Williams

Teacher
Currently on maternity leave

AI SCITT
A Iland

SCITT Teacher

RE TA
R Evans

Teaching Assistant     

HL TA
H Lucas

Teaching Assistant

CR TA
C Rogers

Teaching Assistant

Year 3

HC Teacher
H Cross

Class Teacher
hcross@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

HF Teacher
H Ferguson

Class Teacher
hferguson@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teacher
V Paisey

Teacher
vpaisey@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

TA
L Chatfield

Teaching Assistant

HL TA
H Lucas

Teaching Assistant

Year 4

Teacher
A Hanmer

Class Teacher
ahanmer@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AH Teacher
A Hunt

Class Teacher
ahunt@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

JB TA
J Benjamin

SCITT Teacher

TA
D Kenrick

Teaching Assistant

Year 5

KH
K Handscomb

Class Teacher
khandscomb@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

EK Teacher
E Kenning

Class Teacher
ekenning@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teacher NH
N Hadleigh

Teacher
nhadleigh@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

LH TA
L Hutchings

Teaching Assistant

Year 6

Teacher
A Sutton

Class Teacher
asutton@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

LB Teacher
L Bryant

Class Teacher~
lbryant@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teacher
A Winter

Teacher
awinter@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

RS TA
R Staples

Teaching Assistant

TA
S Gull

Teaching Assistant

Specialist Teachers

Teacher
A Winter

PE Teacher

8691147
N Hadleigh

Art Teacher

Teacher
V Paisley

Foreign Language Teacher

Rob Grice
R Grice

Music Teacher

Inclusion Team

SW TA
S Warburton

Teaching Assistant

Teacher
H Pirie

Teacher

TA
S Gull

Teaching  Assistant

TA
R Staples

Teaching  Assistant

HN TA
H Niven

Teaching  Assistant

TA
S Karimi

Teaching  Assistant

TA
J Lancashire

Teaching Assistant

TA
S Holmwood

Teaching  Assistant

TA
R Pearson

Teaching  Assistant

TA
M Hollins

Teaching Assistant

HSLW
S Muir

Home School Link Worker

SAM 0918
M Dawson

Teaching Assistant

SAM 0747
N Walton

Teaching Assistant

Natalie Campbell
N Campbell

Teaching Assistant

Krystal Longmuir
K Longmuir

Teaching Assistant

MO TA
M Owens

Teaching Assistant

Office Staff

Office
N Dervishi
Office
N Dow
Office
C Hamer

Site Management

Caretaker
S Marlow

Catering Team

Chef
D Creasey

Catering Manager

Kitchen
K Kelly

Catering Assistant

Kitchen
P Saunders

Catering Assistant