School Staff

Headteacher

CPu Head
C Puplett

Headteacher
Early Years SLE (Specialist Leader of Education)
info@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Leadership Team

JB SBM
J Blatcher

School Business Manager, DDSL
bursar@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AS DH
A Sutton

Assistant Headteacher
Curriculum Leader, English SLE, DDSL
asutton@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

MV SENCO
M Vinten

Assistant Head
Inclusion Leader, SEND SLE, DSL
mvinten@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

LL Teacher
L Longley

Year 6 Class Teacher
KS2 Leader, Maths SLE, DDSL
llongley@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

CBu Teacher
C Bunyan

Year 2 Class Teacher
EYFS and KS1 Leader, Science SLE
cbunyan@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Early Years

SI Teacher
S Isaac

Reception Teacher
sisaac@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

RMa Teacher
R Madden

Reception Teacher
rmadden@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

CW Teacher
C Woodhouse

Nursery Manager
cwoodhouse@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

HB SCITT
H Bunyan

SCITT Teacher

LB TA
L Brecknell

Teaching Assistant

SF TA
S Ferrar

Teaching Assistant

CBald TA
C Baldry

Teaching Assistant

Z Blyth

Teaching Assistant

RG TA
R Gibbs

Teaching Assistant

CM TA
C Matthews

Teaching Assistant

JHa TA
J Harris

Teaching Assistant

KH TA
K Hodgson

Teaching Assistant

Year 1

PA Teacher
P Allen

Class Teacher
pallen@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SJ Teacher
S Jones

Class Teacher
sjones@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SMan TA
S Mankelow

Teaching Assistant

FM TA
F Major

Teaching Assistant

ANu TA
A Nunns

Teaching Assistant

JC TA
J Chilcott

Teaching Assistant

GD TA
G Dicks

Teaching Assistant

TW TA
N Walton

Teaching Assistant

Year 2

CBu Teacher
C Bunyan

Class Teacher
cbunyan@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

VPa TA
V Palla

Class Teacher
vpalla@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

VPai Teacher
V Paisey

Class Teacher
vpaisey@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

GS Teacher
S Griffiths

Class Teacher (currently on maternity leave)

WT TA
W Tuvey

Teaching Assistant

SC TA
S Connelly

Teaching Assistant

MK1 TA
M Knapman

Teaching Assistant

Tke TA
T Kearns

Teaching Assistant

THa TA
T Harrison

Teaching Assistant

VS1 TA
V Streat

Teaching Assistant

KJ1 TA
K Jones

Teaching Assistant

Hayley Young 2
H Young

Teaching Assistant

Year 3

AH1 Teacher
A Hunt

Class Teacher
ahunt@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AP1 teacher
A Peters

Class Teacher
apeters@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AK TA
A Kearton

Teaching Assistant

JL TA
J Lancashire

Teaching Assistant

IL.TA
I Lovering

Teaching Assistant

Year 4

JC SCITT
J Crisfield

Class Teacher
jcrisfield@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

HP teacher
H Pirie

Teacher
hpirie@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SH TA
S Holmwood

HLTA
sholmwood@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

kmc teacher
K McCafferty

Class Teacher
(Currently on maternity leave)

SMer TA
S Meredith

Teaching Assistant

CK TA
C King

Teaching Assistant

DK TA
D Kenrick

Teaching Assistant

JJ TA
J Jackson

Teaching Assistant

KB TA
K Boardman

Teaching Assistant

CR TA
C Rogers

Teaching Assistant

AS TA
A Smith

Teaching Assistant

SAM 4881 2
H Self

Teaching Assistant

Year 5

EK Teacher
E Kenning

Class Teacher
ekenning@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

GG Teacher
G Gilbert

Class Teacher
ggilbert@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AW Teacher
A Winter

Class Teacher and KS2 Pastoral Leader
awinter@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SH TA
S Holmwood

HLTA

XM TA
X Musabelli

Teaching Assistant

JL TA
J Lancashire

Teaching Assistant

Year 6

LL Teacher
L Longley

Class Teacher
llongley@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

HCr teacher
H Day

Class Teacher
hday@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SSh SCITT
S Shears

SCITT Teacher

YM1 TA
Y Masson

Teaching Assistant

HV TA
H Niven

Teaching Assistant

NW TA
N Warren

Teaching Assistant

KB TA
K Boardman

Teaching Assistant

Specialist Teachers

NH1 Teacher
N Hadleigh

Art Teacher and Deputy SENDCo

VPai Teacher
V Paisey

Foreign Language Teacher

BW teacher
B Williams

Teaching and Learning Leader

GTh teacher
G Thorburn

Music Teacher

WT TA
W Tuvey

Forest Schools Leader

Inclusion Team

HP teacher
H Pirie

Teacher

RS1 TA
R Staples

Teaching  Assistant

HV TA
H Niven

Teaching  Assistant

SK TA
S Karimi

Teaching  Assistant

JL TA
J Lancashire

Teaching Assistant

SH TA
S Holmwood

HLTA

TW TA
N Walton

Teaching Assistant

NW TA
N Warren

Teaching Assistant

YM1 TA
Y Masson

Teaching Assistant

CR TA
C Rogers

Teaching Assistant

Office Staff

NDer Office
N Dervishi

Attendance Officer
ndervishi@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

NDo admin
N Dow

Finance Officer
ndow@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SDo admin
S Dowds

Admissions Officer
sdowds@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Site Team

KLa site
K Laine

Site Manager

PSa site
P Saunders

School Cleaner

Catering Team

GH Catering
G James

Catering Manager

JW catering
J Way

Catering Assistant

A Bracey

Catering Assistant

C Valladares

Catering Assistant