Term Dates

TERM DATES – 2016/2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

 TERM STARTS: Tuesday 18th April 2017
BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 1st May 2017
INSET DAY: Friday 26th May 2017
HALF TERM: Monday 29th – Friday 2nd June 2017
TERM ENDS: Friday 21st July 2017 (Finish 1.30pm)

AUTUMN TERM 2017

INSET DAY: Monday 4th September 2017
INSET DAY: Tuesday 5th September 2017
TERM STARTS: Wednesday 6th September 2017
HALF TERM: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017
TERM ENDS: Wednesday 20th December 2017 (Finish 1.30pm)
INSET DAY: Thursday 21st December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

TERM STARTS: Thursday 4th January 2018
HALF TERM: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018
TERM ENDS: Thursday 29th March 2018 (Finish 1.30pm)

SUMMER TERM 2018

TERM STARTS: Monday 16th April 2018
BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 7th May 2018
HALF TERM: Monday 28th Friday 1st June 2018

INSET DAY: Monday 4th June 2018
TERM ENDS: Friday 20th July 2018 (Finish 1.30pm)
INSET DAY: Monday 23rd July 2018