Term Dates

TERM DATES – 2020 - 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021
BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 3rd May 2021
HALF TERM – Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021
Monday 7th June 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021

TERM DATES – 2021 - 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - INSET DAY
Thursday 2nd - Friday 22nd October 2021
HALF TERM - Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021 - Thursday 16th December 2021
Friday 17th December 2021 - INSET DAY
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY - Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022
HALF TERM - Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022 - INSET DAY
Tuesday 22nd- Friday 1st April 2022
EASTER HOLIDAY - Monday 4th April 2022 - Monday 18th April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022
HALF TERM - Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 - INSET DAY
Tuesday 7th -Thursday 21st July 2022
Friday 22nd July 2021 - INSET DAY

 

www.surreycc.gov.uk/schools-and-learning/schools/school-term-dates