School Staff

Headteachers

Head
J Tappin

info@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

CP Head
C Puplett

Assessment Leader and oversees Curriculum
info@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Senior Leadership Team

AH
M Vinten

Assistant Head
SEND Leader and oversees Safeguarding
mvinten@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teacher
A Sutton

Assistant Headteacher
Teaching and Learning Leader and oversees English
asutton@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk
Currently on maternity leave

SBM
J Blatcher

School Business Manager
bursar@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Middle Leadership Team

LB Teacher
L Bryant

Maths Leader & Phase Group Leader for Years 2 & 3
lbryant@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

CA Teacher
C Bunyan

Phase Group Leader for Nursery, Reception & Year 1
cbunyan@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

NH Teacher
N Hadleigh

Pupil Project Leader
nhadleigh@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

KH
K Handscomb

English Leader - Phase Group Leader for Years 4, 5 & 6
khandscomb@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Early Years

Teacher
S Isaac

Reception Teacher
sisaac@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

RM Teacher
R Madden

Reception Teacher
rmadden@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

TA
C Woodhouse

Nursery Manager
cwoodhouse@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

LB TA
L Brecknell

Teaching Assistant

CM TA
C Matthews

Teaching Assistant

KatieM TA
K Montgomery

Teaching Assistant

KH TA
K Hodgson

Teaching Assistant

VPSCITT Teacher
V Palla

Teaching Assistant

SF
S Ferrar

Teaching Assistant

CB TA
C Baldry

Teaching Assistant

L Hemelryck

Teaching Assistant

Year 1

PA Teacher1
P Allen

Class Teacher
pallen@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SJ SCITT
S Jones

Class Teacher
sjones@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SH TA1
S Holmwood

HLTA

SM TA
S Mankelow

Teaching Assistant

SC TA
S Connelly

Teaching Assistant

LL TA Jpeg1
L Laine

Teaching Assistant

KD TA
K Wanstall

Teaching Assistant

CK TA
C King

Teaching Assistant

AN TA
A Nunns

Teaching Assistant

JC TA
J Chilcott

Teaching Assistant

Year 2

AP Teacher
A Peters

Class Teacher
apeters@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SG Teacher
S Griffiths

Class Teacher
sgriffiths@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SH TA1
S Holmwood

HLTA

AK TA
A Kearton

Teaching Assistant

NC TA
N Campbell

Teaching Assistant

JL TA
J Lancashire

Teaching Assistant

F Major

Teaching Assistant

Year 3

CB Teacher1
C Bunyan

Class Teacher
cbunyan@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

BW Teacher1
B Williams

Class Teacher
bwilliams@lingfield@surrey.sch.uk

HP Teacher1
H Pirie

Class Teacher
hpirie@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Joe Crisfield SCITT jpeg
J Crisfield

SCITT Teacher

WT TA jpeg
W Tuvey

Teaching Assistant

RG TA
R Gibb

Teaching Assistant

CR TA1
C Rogers

Teaching Assistant

NW TA
T Walton

Teaching Assistant

MK TA
M Knapman

Teaching Assistant

AS TA
A Smith

Teaching Assistant

CC TA
C Chandler

Teaching Assistant

GT TA
G Thorburn

Teaching Assistant

Year 4

AH Teacher
A Hunt

Class Teacher
ahunt@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

KH Teacher
K McCafferty

Class Teacher
kmccafferty@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

RP SCITT
R Parrott

SCITT Teacher

YM TA
Y Masson

Teaching Assistant

S Meredith

Teaching Assistant

Year 5

EK T
E Kenning

Class Teacher
ekenning@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

GG Teacher
G Gilbert

Class Teacher
ggilbert@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AW Teacher1
A Winter

Class Teacher
awinter@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

HN TA1
H Niven

Teaching Assistant

HB TA
H Bunyan

Teaching Assistant

DK TA
D Kenrick

Teaching Assistant

JJ TA
J Jackson

Teaching Assistant

Year 6

LB Teacher1
L Bryant

Class Teacher
lbryant@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

HC Teacher
H Cross

Class Teacher
hcross@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

JBoorman SCITT
J Boorman

SCITT Teacher

XM TA
X Musabelli

Teaching Assistant

Specialist Teachers

Teacher
A Winter

PE Teacher

NH Teacher
N Hadleigh

Art Teacher

Teacher
V Paisley

Foreign Language Teacher

Rob Grice
R Grice

Music Teacher

Inclusion Team

Teacher
H Pirie

Teacher

TA
R Staples

Teaching  Assistant

HN TA
H Niven

Teaching  Assistant

TA
S Karimi

Teaching  Assistant

TA
J Lancashire

Teaching Assistant

TA
S Holmwood

HLTA

NW TA
N Walton

Teaching Assistant

NC TA
N Campbell

Teaching Assistant

YM TA
Y Masson

Teaching Assistant

CR TA1
C Rogers

Teaching Assistant

LL TA Jpeg1
L Laine

Teaching Assistant

Office Staff

Office
N Dervishi

Attendance Officer

Office
N Dow
SD Admin
S Dowds

Site Management

KL Maint
K Laine

Catering Team

G Catering Manager
G James

Catering Manager

Kitchen
K Kelly

Catering Assistant

Kitchen
P Saunders

Catering Assistant