School Staff

Headteacher

CPu Head
C Puplett

Headteacher
Early Years SLE (Specialist Leader of Education)
info@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Leadership Team

AS Deputyjpeg
A Sutton

Deputy Headteacher
Curriculum Leader, English SLE, DDSL
deputy@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

CBu Teacher
C Bunyan

Assistant Headteacher & Year 2 Class Teacher
EYFS and KS1 Leader, Science SLE
cbunyan@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

LL Teacher
L Longley

Assistant Headteacher & Year 6 Class Teacher
KS2 Leader, Maths SLE, DDSL
Currently on maternity leave

JB SBS jpeg
J Blatcher

School Business Manager, DDSL
bursar@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

NH-Teacher.jpg
N Hadleigh

SENco
senco@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AW Teacher
A Winter

DSL
LPSDSL@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Early Years

CW Teacher
C Woodhouse

Nursery Manager
cwoodhouse@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

HB teacher
H Western

Reception Teacher
hwestern@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

RMa Teacher
R Madden

Reception Teacher
rmadden@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

CB TAjpeg
C Baldry

Teaching Assistant

ZB TAjpeg
Z Blyth

Teaching Assistant

LB TA
L Brecknell

Teaching Assistant

SF TA
S Ferrar

Teaching Assistant

JHa TA
J Harris

Teaching Assistant

Tke TA
T Kearns

Teaching Assistant

K Mon TA
K Montgomery

Teaching Assistant

FS TAjpeg
F Searle

Teaching Assistant

Year 1

CBu Teacher
C Bunyan

Class Teacher
cbunyan@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SI Teacher
S Isaac

Class Teacher
sisaac@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

KK Teacherjpeg
K Kenning

Class Teacher
kkenning@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

VS-TA.JPG
V Streat

SCITT Teacher

CM TA
C Matthews

Teaching Assistant

A Po TA
A Poole

Teaching Assistant

Year 2

SJ Teacher
S Jones

Class Teacher
sjones@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

VPa TA
V Palla

Class Teacher
vpalla@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

HY TAjpeg
H Young

Class Teacher
hyoung@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

JL TA
J Lancashire

Teaching Assistant

TW TA
N Walton

Teaching Assistant

Year 3

EK Teacher
E Kenning

Class Teacher
ekenning@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AP1 teacher
A Peters

Class Teacher
apeters@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

MN TA
M Nunns

Teaching Assistant

Year 4

SG Teacherjpeg
S Griffiths

Class Teacher
sgriffiths@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AH1 Teacher
A Hunt

Class Teacher
ahunt@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

J Ber SCITT
J Berwick

SCITT Teacher

Drina Scitt
D Healy

SCITT Teacher

THa TA
T Harrison

Teaching Assistant

K Jon TA
K Jones

Teaching Assistant

DK TA
D Kenrick

Teaching Assistant

XM TA
X Musabelli

Teaching Assistant

Year 5

JC Teacherjpeg
J Crisfield

Class Teacher
jcrisfield@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

M Tal SCITT
M Talbot

Class Teacher
mtalbot@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AS TA
A Smith

Teaching Assistant

Year 6

H Da Teacher
H Day

Class teacher
hday@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

kMck teacher jpeg
K McCafferty

Class teacher
kmccafferty@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SSh SCITT
S Shears

Class Teacher
sshears@lingfield.surrey.sch,uk

LA TAjpeg
L Allanson

Teaching Assistant

R Hunt

Teaching Assistant

CK TA
C King

Teaching Assistant

YM1 TA
Y Masson

Teaching Assistant

CR TA
C Rogers

Teaching Assistant

Specialist Teachers

VPai Teacher
V Paisey

Foreign Language Teacher

Inclusion Team

HP teacher
H Pirie

Teacher

RS1 TA
R Staples

Teaching  Assistant

SK TA
S Karimi

Teaching  Assistant

Office Staff

ND Office jpeg
N Dervishi

Office Manager & Attendance Officer
ndervishi@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

RG TA
R Gibb

Admissions Officer
admissions@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

MM admin
M Monk

Finance Officer
finance@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

T Wai TA
Victoria Waite

SEND Administrator
sencodmin@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Site Team

KLa site
K Laine

Site Manager

PSa site
P Saunders

School Cleaner

Catering Team

GH Catering
G James

Catering Manager

Catering Assistant

Catering Assistant

c kitchen
C Valladares

Catering Assistant