School Staff

Headteacher

CP Head
C Puplett

Headteacher
info@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Senior Leadership Team

JB SLT
J Blatcher

School Business Manager
bursar@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teacher
A Sutton

Assistant Headteacher
Teaching and Learning Leader and oversees English
asutton@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AH
M Vinten

Assistant Head
SEND Leader and oversees Safeguarding
mvinten@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Middle Leadership Team

LB Teacher
L Bryant

Maths Leader & Phase Group Leader for Years 2 & 3
lbryant@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

CB Teacher
C Bunyan

Phase Group Leader for Nursery, Reception & Year 1
cbunyan@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

NH Teacher
N Hadleigh

Pupil Project Leader
nhadleigh@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

kmc teacher
K McCafferty

English Leader - Phase Group Leader for Years 4, 5 & 6
kmccafferty@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Early Years

SIs Teacher
S Isaac

Reception Teacher
sisaac@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

RM Teacher
R Madden

Reception Teacher
rmadden@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

CWoo Teacher
C Woodhouse

Nursery Manager
cwoodhouse@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

LBre TA
L Brecknell

Teaching Assistant

CMatt TA
C Matthews

Teaching Assistant

KMont-TA.jpg
K Montgomery

Teaching Assistant

KHo TA
K Hodgson

Teaching Assistant

VPal TA
V Palla

Teaching Assistant

Sfer TA
S Ferrar

Teaching Assistant

CBald TA
C Baldry

Teaching Assistant

GDi TA
G Dicks

Teaching Assistant

SSud TA
S Sudra

Teaching Assistant

ZB TA 2
Z Blyth

Teaching Assistant

Year 1

PAL Teacher
P Allen

Class Teacher
pallen@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

sjon Teacher
S Jones

Class Teacher
sjones@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SHOL SLTA
S Holmwood

HLTA

sMank TA
S Mankelow

Teaching Assistant

SCon TA
S Connelly

Teaching Assistant

LLain TA
L Laine

Teaching Assistant

KWAN TA
K Wanstall

Teaching Assistant

CKIn TA
C King

Teaching Assistant

AN TA
A Nunns

Teaching Assistant

JCHIL TA
J Chilcott

Teaching Assistant

Year 2

AP Teacher
A Peters

Class Teacher
apeters@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SG Teacher
S Griffiths

Class Teacher
sgriffiths@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SHOL SLTA
S Holmwood

HLTA

AKea TA
A Kearton

Teaching Assistant

NCAMP TA
N Campbell

Teaching Assistant

JLanc TA
J Lancashire

Teaching Assistant

FMaj Ta
F Major

Teaching Assistant

Year 3

CB Teacher
C Bunyan

Class Teacher
cbunyan@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

BW teacher
B Williams

Class Teacher
bwilliams@lingfield@surrey.sch.uk

HP teacher
H Pirie

Class Teacher
hpirie@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

JC SCITT
J Crisfield

SCITT Teacher

wtuv TA
W Tuvey

Teaching Assistant

RGI TA
R Gibb

Teaching Assistant

CROG TA
C Rogers

Teaching Assistant

TWar TA
T Walton

Teaching Assistant

MKNAP TA
M Knapman

Teaching Assistant

ASMI TA
A Smith

Teaching Assistant

GT TA
G Thorburn

Teaching Assistant

KBoard TA
K Boardman

Teaching Assistant

Year 4

AH Teacher
A Hunt

Class Teacher
ahunt@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

kmc teacher
K McCafferty

Class Teacher
kmccafferty@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

RPa SCITT
R Parrott

SCITT Teacher

YM TA
Y Masson

Teaching Assistant

SMer TA
S Meredith

Teaching Assistant

Year 5

eken teacher
E Kenning

Class Teacher
ekenning@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

GGIL teacher
G Gilbert

Class Teacher
ggilbert@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AWIN Teacher
A Winter

Class Teacher
awinter@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

HNIV TA
H Niven

Teaching Assistant

HBUN TA
H Bunyan

Teaching Assistant

DKENR TA
D Kenrick

Teaching Assistant

JJACK TA
J Jackson

Teaching Assistant

Year 6

LB Teacher
L Bryant

Class Teacher
lbryant@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

HCr teacher
H Cross

Class Teacher
hcross@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

JBor SCITT
J Boorman

SCITT Teacher

XMu TA
X Musabelli

Teaching Assistant

Specialist Teachers

AWIN Teacher
A Winter

PE Teacher

NH Teacher
N Hadleigh

Art Teacher

Teacher
V Paisley

Foreign Language Teacher

RGri teacher
R Grice

Music Teacher

Inclusion Team

HP teacher
H Pirie

Teacher

RS TA
R Staples

Teaching  Assistant

HNIV TA
H Niven

Teaching  Assistant

SKAR TA
S Karimi

Teaching  Assistant

JLanc TA
J Lancashire

Teaching Assistant

SHOL SLTA
S Holmwood

HLTA

TWar TA
N Walton

Teaching Assistant

NCAMP TA
N Campbell

Teaching Assistant

YM TA
Y Masson

Teaching Assistant

CROG TA
C Rogers

Teaching Assistant

LLain TA
L Laine

Teaching Assistant

Office Staff

NDer admin
N Dervishi

Attendance Officer

NDo admin
N Dow
SD Admin
S Dowds

Site Management

KL site
K Laine

Catering Team

Ga Kit
G James

Catering Manager

KKel Kit
K Kelly

Catering Assistant

PAUN Kit
P Saunders

Catering Assistant